Some quotes!

  • If I could control my heart, I would stop it from falling in love with you.
  • Love is the hardest drug to quit, but it is even harder when it is taken away.
  • Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.
  • The worst thing is holding on to someone who doesn't want to be held on to.
  • Love begins with a smile, grows with a kiss, and ends with a teardrop.
  • You don't die from a broken heart.. you only wish you did.
  • God can heal a broken heart, but you have to give Him all the pieces.
  • A broken hand works, but not a broken heart.
  • Sometimes I wish I were a little kid again, skinned knees are easier to fix than broken hearts.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
© Headerbilder från Wallpapers Wide